Open Space Committee 

Committee Members

  • Mary DeAlba
  • William DeGideo
  • Virginia Childs
  • Patrick Fota
  • Thomas DiBello

About the Committee

The Limerick Township Open Space Committee assists the Township in identifying, procuring and raising funds to preserve open space and maintain the rural character of the Township. The Open Space Committee meets on an as-needed basis at the Limerick Township Building.