1. UPCOMING 422 CLOSURE

    Eastbound and westbound U.S. 422 will be closed Read on...
  2. MONTCO PIKES SURVEY

    The Montgomery County Planning Commission Read on...
  3. LINFIELD VILLAGE & OPEN SPACE SURVEYS

    Your feedback is important to the success of these studies. Read on...
View All News
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

TOWNSHIP CONTACT DIRECTORY (610) 495-6432

General Township Administration
Timothy Haas: THaas@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 117

Police Department
Chief, R. Brian Skelton: RBSkelton@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 214

Lieutenant, Bob Matalavage: RJMatalavage@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 216

Public Works Department
William Bradford: WBradford@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 317

Emergency Management Coordinator
Shaun Semmeles: SSemmeles@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 119

Fire Marshal
Michael Latshaw: MLatshaw@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 160

Parks & Recreation
Angela Russell: AngelaR@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 129

Code Services
Dennis Hiller: DHiller@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 121

Community Planning & Zoning
Greta Martin Washington: GretaMartinWashington@LimerickPA.org, phone ext.127

Finance
Beth F. DiPrete: BDiprete@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 113

Township Manager & Right-to-Know Officer
Daniel K. Kerr: DKerr@LimerickPA.org, phone ext. 116

COVID-19 Business Resource From Spring Ford Chamber of Commerce

spring ford chamber

PennDOT Roadway Projects

2019 Roadway Projects

Open Space Update Plan Information

Open Space Update Plan

Linfield Master Plan Information

Linfield Master Plan Link Logo

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
View All

For News and Updates Follow Us on Social Media

Limerick Township

Facebook

Limerick Township

follow us on twitter

Police Department

Facebook

Parks & Rec

Facebook

BOS, Planning, and Parks and Rec Committees Meeting Calendar

calendar

Ryan Wall-Tax Collector

Tax Office

Right-to-Know Requests

Right-to-Know

Need a Permit?

Permits

Recycling Information

Green Recycle Symbol Main Page

Job Openings?

Employment Opportunities

Township Newsletters

Township Map and Info Guide Cover

Limerick Township Code

Township Codes

Open Space Update Plan

Open Space Update Plan

Stormwater Management

MS4 - Stay on Top of Every Drop - Know Where it Goes

2020 Census

2020 Census logo

Montco Office of Community Connections

Community Connections logo

Spotted Lanternfly Alert

Spotted Lanternfly Adult Photo

Voter Information

Voting Precinct Map - Limerick Township 2019

Government Offices Information

government_iconsymbol_clip_art_7725