News Flash


Posted on: January 24, 2020

Changes to Limerick Township Planning Commission

PC Changes

At their reorganizational meeting on Thursday, January 23rd, the Limerick Township Planning Commission appointed Keith Daywalt as Chairman. This action comes after former Chairman, Michael McCloskey, III, stepped down from the Planning Commission to serve in his new position as Township Supervisor. Also that evening, newly appointed member, Mark Zasowski, and reappointed member, Kenneth McLaughlin, completed their Oaths of Office. Additionally, new to the Planning Commission is Chris Haring, who was appointed in November, 2019, to fill a vacancy. The Township welcomes these new volunteers and commends the Planning Commission for their service to the Township.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home