Emergency Services Committee

Committee Members

  • Elaine DeWan, BOS Representative
  • Beth DiPrete, Township Administrative Representative
  • Daniel Kerr, Township Administrative Representative
  • R. Brian Skelton, Chief of Police
  • Gregory Breyer, Emergency Management Coordinator
  • Stephen DeAngelis, Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator
  • Kevin Rafuse, Citizen Representative

  • John Lightcap, Citizen Representative
  • Two Limerick Fire Company Representatives
  • Two Linfield Fire Company Representatives
  • Two Trappe Ambulance Representatives
  • Two Friendship Ambulance Representatives

About the Committee
This Committee is comprised of members from the  volunteer fire companies, Township Police Department, local medical emergency providers, and the Township Emergency Management Staff.  Two citizen  representatives are also appointed by the Supervisors.  The Committee meets up to six times per year to discuss  coordination and planning requirements related to all  levels of emergency management.