1. Message from Board Chairman - May 21

    Dear Limerick Residents, I am writing to update on several Township changes that will take place due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis. Read on...
  2. LIMERICK TOWNSHIP COVID-19 UPDATE

    Please note the following important updates, cancellation notices, and closures. Read on...
  3. 2020 SUMMER CAMP CANCELLATION

    Due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, Limerick Township Parks and Recreation camps, programs, and events through summer 2020 have been cancelled. Read on...
View All News

The Limerick Township Building will be closed beginning Friday, March 20th based on Gov. Wolf’s order that all non-life essential businesses must close. Please visit Coronavirus (COVID-19) links at top or left of the web page for contact information action and additional details.

TOWNSHIP CONTACT DIRECTORY 610-495-6432

Township Manager & Right-to-Know Officer
Daniel K. Kerr: dkerr@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 116

Police Department
Chief, R. Brian Skelton: rbskelton@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 214

Lieutenant, Bob Matalavage: rjmatalavage@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 216

Public Works Department
William Bradford: wbradford@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 317

Emergency Management Coordinator
Shaun Semmeles: ssemmeles@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 119

Fire Marshal
Michael Latshaw: mlatshaw@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 160

Parks & Recreation
Angela Russell: angelar@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 129

Finance
Beth F. DiPrete: bdiprete@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 113

General Township Administration
Timothy Haas: thaas@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 117

Code Services
Robert Loeper: rloeper@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 126

Community Planning & Zoning
Greta Martin Washington: gretamartinwashington@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 127

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

Swamp Pike Detour Route to Begin April 20th

detour sign

COVID-19 Business Resource From Spring Ford Chamber of Commerce

spring ford chamber

Open Space Update Plan Information

Open Space Update Plan

Linfield Master Plan Information

Linfield Master Plan Link Logo

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
  1. Thu May 28

    Planning Commission Meeting To view this meeting's upcoming projects, please click on Planning Commission link found on the right side of the page.
    Find Out More
  2. Mon Jun. 1

    Find Out More
View All

For News and Updates Follow Us on Social Media

Limerick Township

Facebook

Limerick Township

follow us on twitter

Police Department

Facebook

Parks & Rec

Facebook

BOS, Planning, and Parks and Rec Committees Meeting Calendar

calendar

Ryan Wall-Tax Collector

Tax Office

Right-to-Know Requests

Right-to-Know

Need a Permit?

Permits

Recycling Information

Green Recycle Symbol Main Page

Job Openings?

Employment Opportunities

Township Newsletters

Township Map and Info Guide Cover

Limerick Township Code

Township Codes

Open Space Update Plan

Open Space Update Plan

Stomwater Management

MS4 - Stay on Top of Every Drop - Know Where it Goes

2020 Census

2020 Census logo

Montco Office of Community Connections

Community Connections logo

Spotted Lanternfly Alert

Spotted Lanternfly Adult Photo

Voter Information

Voting Precinct Map - Limerick Township 2019

Notice to Bidders

Notice to Bidders

Fair Housing & CDBG Grant

Fair Housing Logo

Government Offices Information

government_iconsymbol_clip_art_7725